Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Saul Russell

Saul Russell

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Russell
"Rebecca helped us save money when moving to Utah and valued our privacy when we had to make changes later down the line. The whole team is great!"
Profile photo of Donna Le

Donna Le

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Le
"Jazmin and Veronica were so helpful and kind. They gave me the best quotes! The service is outstanding!"
Profile photo of Kendra Bucaro

Kendra Bucaro

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Bucaro
"Richard Dunkley's State Farm office is the best of the best! Rebecca and Jazmin are always so helpful and kind. Can’t say enough good things about them."
Profile photo of Starr Prieto

Starr Prieto

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Starr Prieto
"They are the best Insurance they will work with you and I been with them for years and ill stay with them forever"
Profile photo of Cindy Henderson

Cindy Henderson

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Henderson
"I like Rebecca. She fixes my papers every time. I have a problem. I'm so patient and understanding with me. I really like your employees and your company"
Profile photo of Lord BEAN

Lord BEAN

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lord BEAN
"Always helpful and timely to get things done!"
Profile photo of Mitzi Pugh

Mitzi Pugh

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitzi Pugh
"I can not say enough good about Richard Dunkley State Farm. Affordable insurance for our Car, home and buisness. I 💯% reccomend them. I promise you will get the best customer service and prices around. Thank you State Farm Richard Dunkley and Staff 🍀"
Profile photo of Elliott Elias

Elliott Elias

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elliott Elias
"First time with State Farm. Dunkley’s team were helpful and extremely kind. They helped me get the best deal possible. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Sir

Sir

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sir
"Rebecca and the rest off the staff at the Layton office are very helpful and knowledgeable. They have helped me navigate some very difficult situations. Their rates are also great 😉."
Profile photo of Danny Maruji

Danny Maruji

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Maruji
"I’ve had nothing but the best experience here! Rebecca is awesome! She’s knowledgeable and super fast responding to questions and requests. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new agent."
Profile photo of Chris Jones

Chris Jones

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Jones
"Great service from the start ! Moved over from a different insurance company that I was with for over 20yrs and I couldn’t be happier making the switch !"
Profile photo of Robert Soule

Robert Soule

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Soule
"I’ve always had a pleasant experience with Richard Dunkley. I would recommend them for your insurance. Great people!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Davis

Stephanie Davis

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Davis
"I recently switched my insurance provider to State Farm. I’ve had the pleasure to work with Dunkley’s team through a no fault car accident. Though a very stressful and unpleasant experience, Richard’s team help me get on my feet again quickly; they provided me with rental cars and I was eventually able to purchase another vehicle. I am so appreciative of their hard work and dedication! A shout out to Rebecca, who has been so patient and knowledgeable with me as I asked so many questions. Thank you Rebecca!"
Profile photo of Paul Webb

Paul Webb

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Webb
"My agent, Rebecca, is super helpful and very professional."
Profile photo of Raegina Page

Raegina Page

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raegina Page
"Fantastic friendly family atmosphere ❤️ 😀 🙌"
Profile photo of Katie Lay

Katie Lay

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Lay
"Great service!! Always friendly and patient with us"
Profile photo of Robert Ferguson

Robert Ferguson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ferguson
"Rebecca is always helpful in explaining the various options available and helps come up with the optimal insurance policy."
Profile photo of Zamora Reed

Zamora Reed

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zamora Reed
"These guys really know what they are doing. They really know the ins and outs of all kinds of insurance. I wouldn't go to anyone else. THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Justin Ridenbaugh

Justin Ridenbaugh

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Ridenbaugh
"Rebecca is always helpful with all my needs with Statefarm. They always give me the best prices and service and I’ve never had a problem when I needed to claim something."
Profile photo of KINNI

KINNI

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KINNI
"Always helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of jen1096 Work

jen1096 Work

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jen1096 Work
"I have been with Richard since I got my license at 16. He now insures my 16 year old! He is a great man and his staff is so amazing to work with. They answer all questions as soon as they can, they make sure my plans are what I need, and they are so easy to get in touch with and talk things through with. I couldn't be happier having my insurance needs in the hands of this agency!"
Profile photo of Shane Norin

Shane Norin

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Norin
"Really amazing people there the service was just wonderful I'm so glad I'm doing business with them."
Profile photo of Victoria Cassell

Victoria Cassell

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Cassell
"They have always been such a reliable insurance company that iv gone through since I started driving. They have this amazing drive safe to save program you can sign up for and get a good discount on your policy. I will never switch from Richard Dunkley-State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jed Fisher

Jed Fisher

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jed Fisher
"My daughter was hit on the freeway and we were getting the runaround from the other insurance company. Rebecca helped us resolve the claim quickly and fairly."
Profile photo of Jed Fisher

Jed Fisher

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jed Fisher
"Rebecca and her team were great to work with. They helped me resolve my vehicle accident quickly and fairly. I would highly recommend."